+7 (347) 272-60-24
Ufa, Lenin st. 13
RUS | ENG

CONSENT
Of a visitor to the processing of personal data


In compliance with the requirements of the legislation on personal data (including the Federal Law "On Personal Data" No. 152-FZ of July 27, 2006), I hereby freely, with my own will and in my own interest, give consent to JSC "Bashneftegeofizika", which is located at : Ufa, ul.Lenina, 13, for automated and manual processing of my personal data.

JSC "Bashneftegeofizika" & nbsp; Has the right to process my personal data in the following ways: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, updating, modification, use in accordance with applicable law.

The consent to the processing of personal data is given by me for the purpose of facilitating the conduct of JSC "Bashneftegeofizika" personnel selection, raising the awareness of visitors to the site bngf.ru.

This consent to the processing of my personal data has been issued by Bashneftegeofizika JSC and may be withdrawn by me at any time during the period of its operation by sending a respective application to Bashneftegeofizika JSC.

In case of sending a withdrawal of consent to the processing of my personal data, Bashneftegeofizika JSC stops processing my personal data and destroys my personal data within a period not exceeding five working days from the receipt of the said feedback.

By sending a message through the feedback form on the website pages - I thereby accept the agreement in a voluntary manner for the processing of my personal data.

Apply now
Name
Phone
E-mail
Attach (max 10 Mb)



Type the characters from the image captcha
I agree to processing of personal data

8 (347) 272-60-24
г.Уфа, ул.Ленина, 13
RUS | ENG

СОГЛАСИЕ
посетителя сайта на обработку персональных данных


Во исполнение требований законодательства о персональных данных (в том числе Федерального закона «О персональных данных» № 152-ФЗ от 27.07.2006 г.), настоящим свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе даю согласие АО «Башнефтегеофизика», которое находится по адресу: г.Уфа, ул.Ленина, 13, на автоматизированную и неавтоматизированную обработку моих персональных данных.

АО «Башнефтегеофизика»  вправе осуществлять обработку моих персональных данных следующими способами: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, обновление, изменение, использование в соответствии с действующим законодательством.

Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается мною для целей содействия проведения АО «Башнефтегеофизика» подбора персонала, повышения осведомленности посетителей сайта bngf.ru.

Данное согласие на обработку моих персональных данных выдано АО «Башнефтегеофизика» и может быть отозвано мною в любой момент в период его действия путем направления в АО «Башнефтегеофизика» соответствующего заявления.

В случае направления отзыва согласия на обработку моих персональных данных, АО «Башнефтегеофизика» прекращает обработку моих персональных данных и уничтожает мои персональные данные в срок, не превышающий пять рабочих дней с момента поступления указанного отзыва.

Производя отправку сообщения через форму обратной связи на страницах веб сайта – я тем самым принимаю соглашение в добровольной форме на обработку моих персональных данных.

Откликнуться на вакансию
ФИО
Телефон
E-mail
Прикрепить резюме (до 10 Мб)



Введите символы
с картинки
captcha
Я соглашаюсь на обработку персональных данных